Back to Home...

Sural Sales Representatives.

 

Company Information...
Our Products...
Company Locations...
Technology...
Product Quality
News...
Other companies...
Contact Information

Intral (CAN) | Sural (VEN) | Sural SpA (ITA) |  Sales Reps. | Map

Sales Representatives

  


Sural, C.A.  Caracas, Venezuela

Avenida Francisco de Miranda, Edif. Parque Cristal, Piso 9 Torre Oeste.Los Palos Grandes.
Caracas 1062, Venezuela.

Tel.: 58-212-2855707
Fax: 58-212-2853269

Contacts:

General:  sales@sural.com
Products:
rod.sales@sural.com  (Aluminum Rod for Electrical Applications)
mechanical.sales@sural.com (Aluminum Rod for Mechanical Applications)
wire.sales@sural.com (Aluminum and Alloy Wire)
bare.sales@sural.com   (Electrical Conductors - Bare )

 

Top of page...


Sural Europe. London, England

AMP House, Dingwall Road, Croydon, CR9 1TR 
London, UK

Tel: +44-(0)208-256-1900
Fax: +44-(0)208-686-8066

Contacts:

General:  sural.europe@sural.com
Products:
rod.sales@sural.com  (Aluminum Rod for Electrical Applications)
mechanical.sales@sural.com (Aluminum Rod for Mechanical Applications)
wire.sales@sural.com (Aluminum and Alloy Wire)
bare.sales@sural.com     (Electrical Conductors - Bare )

 

Top of page...


Sural S.p.A. Taranto, Italy

Via Appia Km 641 C.p. succ. 12 74100
TARANTO ITALIA 

Tel.: +39-099-46037 / +39-099-4603111 
Fax: +39-099-4700186

General:  sural.spa@sural.com
Products:
rod.sales@sural.com  (Aluminum Rod for Electrical Applications)
mechanical.sales@sural.com (Aluminum Rod for Mechanical Applications)
wire.sales@sural.com (Aluminum and Alloy Wire)

 

Top of page...




 

 

 

Home | Company | Products | Locations | Technology | Quality | News | Sural Group | Contact Us


© 2001, 2002 - Sural, C.A.
All Rights Reserved.